Responsible for the content:

Erste Group Bank AG
Am Belvedere 1
A-1100 Vienna
Phone: +43(0)5 0100 - 10100
Fax: +43(0)5 0100 9 - 10100
E-Mail Erste Group Bank AG:
E-Mail Product- and Market Information:

Registered Seat Vienna, Registration No. 33209m
Commercial Court Vienna
UID No.: ATU15361506
Bank code: 20100
Authorization: Licensed Credit Institution in accordance with Article 1 Para 1 of the Austrian Banking Act

Competent supervisory authority

European Central Bank
Sonnemannstraße 22
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main

Erste Group Bank AG operates under the general supervision of the Austrian
Financial Market Authority (FMA)
Otto-Wagner-Platz 5
A-1090 Vienna

Online Dispute Resolution

Managing board
Mag. Bernhard Spalt, Chief Executive Officer
Ara Abrahamyan, Ph.D.
MMag. Ingo Bleier
Dr. Peter Bosek
DI Stefan Dörfler
Mag. Alexandra Habeler-Drabek
David O’Mahony, B.Sc.

Supervisory board
WP/StB Dipl.Ing. Mag. Friedrich Rödler, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
GD Mag. Jan Homan, First Vice Chairman
Dipl. Ing. Maximilian Hardegg, Second Vice Chairman
Matthias Bulach, MBA
Mag. Dr. Henrietta Egerth-Stadlhuber
Dr. Gunter Griss
Dr. Jordi Gual
Mag. Marion Khüny, CFA
Dr. Elisabeth Krainer Senger-Weiss
Mag. Dr. Wilhelm Rasinger
John James Stack
Prof. Dr. Michèle F. Sutter-Rüdisser
Barbara Pichler
Mag. (FH) Markus Haag
Mag. (FH) Regina Haberhauer
Mag. Andreas Lachs
Ing. Jozef Pinter
Karin Zeisel